Committee Information


Book Fair, Concessions, Material Pick Up Day, 6th Grade Step Up Night, Recognition Events    

PTO Board    

Board Members collectively mange all funding, logistics and recruiting as needed, including fundraising, donating, and event management.  All chair assignment, funding and management thereof chair duties, flows from board discretion.   Includes but not limited to banking, forms, by laws, committee recruiting, procuring donations, eliciting funding, communications and approving spending.

skeldani@aol.com, 312-305-1590 - Susan Keldani
lauraRThomas@att.net, 630-880-8393 - Laura Thomas
jenny@andymontgomery.com, 630-881-8477 - Jenny Montgomery
elana@the-palmers.net, 630-204-0211 - Elena Palmer

6th Grade Liaison

Kathleen Tulloss
ktullossdc@gmail.com
925-395-6617 cell

Alison Murnane,
alisonmurnane@att.net
630-297-5472

Run duel events in 6th grade building, including but not limited to : Book Fair, Material Day Pick-Up, Recognition Events. Work directly with current  PTO board, attend PTO meetings and potentially may take over board position(s) in the 2018/2019 school year.


Back to School Supplies    
Lori Sheehy
Lori_Sheehy@hotmail.com, 630-972-6476
Position negotiates contracts and works with vendor.  Prepare school supply order notices. 


Copy Cats
Amy Stone
 Hanna11@sbcglobal.net, H- 630-377-3736, C-630-207-4230    
Coordinates volunteers for daily copying at school; Copy items and directions in office copy room.


Communications    
Susan Keldani - skeldani@aol.com, 312-305-1590
Jenny Montgomery - jenny@andymontgomery.com, 630-881-8477    

Includes Sign Up Genius, monthly PTO Newsletters, PTO Website, and parent emails as needed


Couch to 5K/ColorDash  
Mishel Downie
 mishel@adownie.net 630-660-4814    
Run event, get corporate sponsors, and coordinate sign up.


DPTO
Jenny Montgomery
 jenny@andymontgomery.com, 630-881-8477


Education Foundation    
Mishel Downie
mishel@adownie.net, 630-660-4814

Basket theme due in December, Basket due in February.


Gardening
 Amy Jensen
jensenfamily1@comcast.net, 630-549-0016


Hospitality
Jen Rothenburg
johnjenrothenburg@gmail.com, 630-723-8582

Holiday Cookies Chairs:
Laurie DeMeyer - dldemeyer@comcast.net, 630-800-5489
Ruthie Lehmann -rflehmann@comcast.net, 703-431-5697


Teacher Appreciation Week
Position open
 


Write A Check Campaign
Shannon Sullivan
shannonlnj4@gmail.com, 630-247-6699
Laurie DeMeyer -
dldemeyer@comcast.net, 630-800-5489


Spirit Wear

Mishel Downie
mishel@adownie.net, 630-660-4814


Team Reps
6-1 Sarah Sherer sarahscherer139@yahoo.com 847-533-7960
6-2 Terri Appelhans  tappelhans@live.com 847-863-1250
6-3 Kathleen Spotts kathyspotts@comcast.net 630-386-0510
6-4 Kelly Brubaker kellybru7@sbcglobal.net 630-945-6262

7-1 Andrea Kruk  andiegram76@comcast.net 630-217-3975
7-2 Heather Mistele hlmistele@gmail.com 630-292-8210
7-3 Michele Salvadore msalvadore210@gmail.com 847-287-4854
7-4 Kendra Herrera kendraherrera@me.com 630-485-9011
7-5 Cara Buono  23bins@gmail.com 630-715-9777

8-1 Sue Evers suevers@comcast.net 262-391-3214
8-2 Jenny Montgomery jenny@andymontgomery.com 630-881-8477
8-3 Laurie Lyons  chitowndesigner@sbc.global.net 630-234-8349
8-4 Teri Turney  terilyn.s.turney@gmail.com 224-232-9076
8-5 Liz Holcomb lizzybeez@msn.com